Hmm, well apperantly stress can get the better of me

Posted: May 26, 2004 in Fun, Personal, Work

Well today was a tough day at work. Lots of problems came up throughout the day with several of our clients. It was also a long day, as I had a counseling session after work. All in all not a bad session, determined alot of what my problems are, and hopefully I’ll be able to get them resolved.

However, when I finally did get home, it seems as if I was just brought back down by my friend who told me that she had already told me all of this stuff. I guess that serves me right for sharing that sort of stuff, but at the same time, I know she is just trying to help. Its tough, because my reaction to that sorta help is sometimes bad. I tend to get into a blah mood, and just not really want to talk to anyone. Those moods for me tend to pass very quickly as soon as I figure out and analyze everything that has happened to me that day.

So, she tried to help me, which is appreciated, by pointing out some of my faults. I guess thats really all I have for today, hopefully this bump in the road will pass, as right now thats pretty much all I got, and without her support, I’d be living in a box.

Comments
  1. mortgage says:

    mortgageIn your free time, check out the pages on credit card application personal loans

  2. payday advancePlease check out the sites on payday advance free credit report fast cash

  3. payday advancePlease check out the sites on payday advance free credit report fast cash

  4. loans says:

    loansIn your free time, check the sites on mastercard loan calculator bad credit loans

  5. loans says:

    loansIn your free time, check the sites on mastercard loan calculator bad credit loans

Leave a Reply

