Its been almost a week since that night now

Posted: August 9, 2004 in Uncategorized

Its been almost a week and I’m really starting to see light. I keep forgeting in all of this that I am better than she is simply because of the fact that at least I TRIED, whereas even when she does, she failes.

She always liked to convince me that there was something wrong with me, and while I will continue to look into that, and actually better myself, unlike her who actually has a track record of suicide threats, jumping the fence, cheating, lying, stealing, and distruction of property.

Oh well, I cant be all that angry anymore. When it comes down to it, shes just not worth it. Nobody who pretends to be your friend one day, and then screws you over the next day is worth it, especially when your dealing with a borderline nut job like her.

It was me who had to deal with her almost killing herself on Christmas Eve, but hey, I did because I was a real friend. One who could deal with emotion, not one who would just abandon people when they are most vulnerable. And what would her family know anyways, they have NEVER met me, and have NO place to judge my character.

Oh well, off to work……. later šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

