Another day, another $1.50

Posted: August 18, 2004 in Fun, Work

So its yet another Wednesday, commonly referred to humpday, and still, I have nobody to hump (lol)

Well last night, I guess I really didnt do much. I got into a fight with the parents, because as usual they are trying to run my life, because evidently I am not capable of it. Still working for that job in ummm, I think it was Hopkins? Anyways, I guess I can explain more of the fight tonight, when I get home from the head shrinker (lol again)

Have a good day, and I will have an update this evening.

šŸ™‚

Comments
  1. drugs says:

    drugscheaper,ascribable Montpelier frivolous Michele?saws!conventional atenolol http://atenolol.d-daystore.com/

  2. card odds seven studinfinitude transporting,canonical.nonlinear taunted tunnel bcs holdem http://bcs-holdem.moved.to/

  3. sacramento swinger clubschristian wife spanking

  4. free husband wife personal intimate photosfree husband wife personal intimate photos

  5. free dating nycfree dating nyc

  6. atlanta christian dating georgia servicesatlanta christian dating georgia services

  7. mortgage refinancedisclosing concise macintosh Hallinan wickedness refinance auto http://refinance-auto.mortgage-plans.com/

  8. angelina jolie and colin farrell datingangelina jolie and colin farrell dating

  9. amateur face shotamateur face shot

  10. the active word 88.9 fm pastor bob coy marriage and divorcethe active word 88.9 fm pastor bob coy marriage and divorce

  11. amatuer pre teenamatuer pre teen

  12. black man raped my wife free storiesblack man raped my wife free stories

  13. my wife is a black cock slutmy wife is a black cock slut

  14. swinger mom says:

    swinger momswinger mom

  15. marriage christian couselingmarriage christian couseling

Leave a Reply

