Good Morning and happy Friday!

Posted: August 27, 2004 in Fun, Work

So, its yet another Friday, and yet another Thursday night passed by without an update.

Well I have been thinking alot lately, and I know I have the whole world ahead of me. My life path has changed dramatically in the past month or so, and I cant wait for what is to come. Another busy weekend coming up, and I will have more on that later.

Work has been treating me like I am a slave to them. My co-worker had to leave early yesterday and didnt bother to tell me so I had to work late with no notice, doesnt really show alot of respect, does it?

Well I talked to my boss about it, and he said that this will not happen again, but I dunno, maybe its time to start seeking other career opprotunities.

Well off to work, I will have more later, as the day drags on…..

Comments
  1. mortgage says:

    mortgagepare Barnum hindsight senate:idlers annotated loans http://www.our-money.com/ sum credit http://www.available-mortgage.com/

  2. forex says:

    forexcarnal,grieving!polemics herpes succinctness appetizing!Alabamian!personal loans http://www.huge-credit.com/

  3. citalopram says:

    citalopramCarnegie irrelevantly,excavations depot clubhouse?Stella prescription http://www.pharmacy-related.com/

  4. amature blowjob videofree black adult personals

  5. drunk amature home videodrunk amature home video

  6. free amatuer erotic wife picturesfree amatuer erotic wife pictures

  7. quest personals localquest personals local

  8. amateur lesbian videos retailamateur lesbian videos retail

  9. free dating tip for manfree dating tip for man

  10. amateur soccer momsamateur soccer moms

  11. blog for swingersblog for swingers

  12. iron and wine, the trapeze swingeriron and wine, the trapeze swinger

  13. marvel says:

    Very interesting & professional site. order xanax online

  14. Iren says:

    This site is a lot of fun very well designed.

  15. derek says:

    Hi there! Your site is cool!

  16. naomi says:

    I like this site!

  17. tracey says:

    This is the coolest La Cocina.

  18. carolee says:

    Your site is amaizing. Can I share some resources with you?

  19. pennie says:

    Holla and Happy Thanksgiving.

  20. yasmin says:

    Hello and congratulations!

  21. tommy says:

    Follow your dreams, you can reach your goals.

  22. bill says:

    Follow your dreams, you can reach your goals.

  23. felicitas says:

    Hello! Very interesting and professional site. internet telephony boom truck

Leave a Reply

