Only a few more therapy sessions left ;)

Posted: January 12, 2005 in Personal

So today was one of my last Therapy Sessions (only 2 more after today) but I didnt really see the point.

I have made so many changes over the past few weeks that it is just crazy. I have been sticking with my savings plan, and I am planning to get all my fines paid off for something stupid that I did when I was 18 today so I can get this stuff behind me.

Future plans include college and I am curretnly trying to lose weight. (I put on over 15 pounds after I hurt my shoulder)

Comments
  1. reverse mortgageclimate!dead?oranges physiotherapist complying!unmanageable mortgage http://mortgage.mortgage-save.com/

Leave a Reply

