Been getting in to the Alan Colmes show on America Left lately….

Posted: March 4, 2005 in XM

So, I have been getting more and more into talk radio. How do I have the time with over 67 music channels all commercial free you ask? Well the answer is simple. When I am just lying around at home at night, I actually prefer talk over music. It engages my mind to think and challenges me more than music could ever do.

Anyways, listening to the Alan Colmes show has been an eye opener. I dont ALWAYS agree with his views, but I now realize just how left I really do lean on MANY subjects.

Leave a Reply

