Been obsessing over the MyFi Lately

Posted: March 6, 2005 in XM

So I now know how much my tax return is going to be, and I also know when its coming, and I have decided to treat myself to a MyFi from XM Radio (You can get one here).

This has caused me to spend a great deal of time online looking at the various features, reading the product manual (Thanks XM411), and the more I read about it, the more I WANT ONE!!! Well, I’ll probably go down to the local Circuit City store and play with one a bit just to get the feel for it. Does it make me feel guilty that I am going in there to play with stuff and not buy? No, not really. I have spent THOUSANDS of dollars there, and will do so in the future, but for this purchase, I am going to buy from MyRadioStore.us once all is said and done.

Leave a Reply

