Robots

Posted: March 26, 2005 in Movies

So this weekend, I decided to go out to a movie. I haven’t been to a movie in quite a while, so I figured, Hey, why not.

Well I figured out why I don’t go very often. By the time I got popcorn and a drink, I had spent $14. Thats about a month’s worth of movies on Netflix, which is how I usually see all the movies that come out in theaters.

Anyways, I saw Robots, which was an OK movie. Some parts were a bit dull for my tastes, but Robin Williams had a few good lines worth seeing the movie. I wouldnt recommend paying for it, but if you have Netflix, might want to add this movie to your que as one of those ‘fun’ movies to see.

Comments
  1. toni says:

    It looks like you really had a nice time.

  2. alex says:

    It looks like you really had a nice time.

  3. 3ymzt9vmjb says:

    dkzal7qhz37qu6mae [URL=http://www.213202.com/829686.html] ag12joxg8py98 [/URL] llnzalawcm8961

  4. 3ymzt9vmjb says:

    dkzal7qhz37qu6mae tlzpvppec llnzalawcm8961

  5. teena says:

    I am here to say hello and you have a great site!

  6. clifford says:

    This site is a lot of fun very well designed.

  7. carolee says:

    Your pictures are great.

  8. lizbeth says:

    I like your website alot…its lots of fun… you have to help me out with mine…

  9. felicia says:

    Hello and congratulations!

  10. Chuke says:

    A very nice website !! Very well Done !!!

Leave a Reply

