Been spending more and more time with XM lately….

Posted: April 5, 2005 in XM

Ever since I got the MyFi, it seems I am spending more time sitting in front of the computer listening to it these days.

This thing is the coolest thing since sliced bread in my opinion. I have once again found a new channel that I am really in to, Unsigned, and with Opie and Anthony now being free, they are currently in Best Of mode because of a vacation, so I am not listening as much, since I have heard pretty much every best of bit.

At least next week they will be back, and I can once again listen on my morning commute. Sorta has become habit now. Guess I have the virus 😉

Leave a Reply

