Big plans for the weekend…

Posted: May 19, 2005 in Friends, Fun, Music

This weekend, my friends from Iowa are coming up, and we are all making that long trip to Duluth again.

But guess what? This time it is for a dance party. A DANCE party in DULUTH!

And no, I’m not talking the latest 50 cent and Jay Z, I’m talking like REAL dance. I don’t have a link to the listing, but I will get one up here tomorrow, in case anyone else wants to make the two hour drive. There is also an afterparty, so all in all it goes from 9PM to 5AM, when the afterparty starts.

Seems to be a good cause, and I need to bring 2 canned food items with me when I show up.

Leave a Reply

