Netflix: The love affair is over…..For now

Posted: July 3, 2005 in Movies

So, yes I am a Netflix subscriber. They let me have as many DVD’s as I want, with no due dates or no late fees.

Unlimited is great, right? Well, not always. The problem is, I started off loving the service and getting the most possible movies out of it to get the most bang for my buck. That was fun for a while, and then it became a chore. But, this has happened before, its like a shift. I have other things I need to get done, and want to get done now, and I am sure this winter I will feel differently.

Will I cancel? Naw, I will still watch a few movies a month, what I will probably do is just scale the plan back to the lighter plans.

Leave a Reply

