Hot and Sticky today…..

Posted: July 13, 2005 in Personal

So, even in Minnesota, it can get unbearably hot. It is 10:30, and we are already at 84 degrees with a heat index of 88 degrees. It is expected to stay hot like this through the weekend.

Could be worse I guess, but at least we have a pool 😉 Oh yeah and airconditioning in the car and the house. Now if I didnt have to go work at the thrift store after work, I wouldnt complain at all, because then I would not be outside for more than a minute.

And its nice and sunny out too 🙂

Comments
  1. mnxmfan says:

    Looks pretty simular, but your probably more used to it than we are 😉

    I was just pointing it out, not really complaining except for the fact that I have to be outside for a portion of my day.

  2. derek says:

    Hi you have a nice homepage

  3. bobbie says:

    Hi there! Your site is cool!

  4. mackenzie says:

    Very interesting & professional site. You done great work.

  5. melony says:

    This is the coolest La Cocina.

  6. toni says:

    Your site is amaizing. Can I share some resources with you?

  7. mae says:

    This site is a lot of fun very well designed.

  8. darrell says:

    This site is a lot of fun very well designed.

  9. yolonda says:

    Holla and Happy Thanksgiving.

  10. desiree says:

    I am here to say hello and you have a great site! craps earn money tegretol cheap check tegretol life insurance quote

  11. jon says:

    I like your website alot…its lots of fun… you have to help me out with mine… internet telephony boom truck

Leave a Reply

