Yes, I am still alive…..

Posted: October 16, 2005 in College Life, Friends, Personal

I know it has been forever since my last entry, but let me tell ya, it has been a busy month so far.

I am finally starting to get into the swing of things as far as school goes, so I don’t really have alot of new stuff to report, as my schedule for the most part has become rather repetative.

One thing to note, is so far, I have A’s going in all my classes. Next week, I start my fourth class, and will be officially going to school full time. Class Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday night, with a day class Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from now til Christmas 😉

Anyways, hopefully, I will find the time to update this thing more regularly now, because its not that I have nothing to say on a day to day basis, its just finding the time to sit down and put it all into words.

Thats all for now, hope everyone is doing OK!

Comments
  1. Danaajg says:

    http://fdfrsqqfrgwed.host.com
    desk3
    [url=http://fdfssqqfrgwed.host.com]desk4[/url]
    [link=http://fdfasqqfrgwed.host.com]desk6[/link]

Leave a Reply

