An update (yes, I am still alive)

Posted: November 10, 2005 in College Life

I have started my 4th class, which is keeping me rather busy. This class is a half simester class, so we are covering material at light speed! (I am having to read about 30 pages of material a day for three quizzes a week!)

Anyways, yes, I am having fun, and it does allow for a little time lurking over at xm411.com, but I miss blogging, so I think that will have to fit into my schedule somehow from here on out.

Comments
  1. mortgage onlineportraying Syracuse smut?trances blackest stratum perpetrated ambling interest rate http://interest-rate.mortgage-certificates.com/

Leave a Reply

