Happy holidays everyone….

Posted: December 28, 2005 in College Life

Sorry for the late post, it seems this site has been up and down over the past few days.

Just wanted to wish everyone a safe and happy holiday season. I am down at my dad’s place in Florida where the weather is absolutely beautiful 😉

Anyways, I realize that spam has pretty much overtaken this blog for the moment, and I apologize, it has been absolutely crazy with school and what little social life that I have time for lately, but Ryan from XMRocks.us sent me an email with a tool that might help at least with the comment portion of the spam.

And to all you spammers out there….. gee thanks 😉

I will be back in town on January 2nd, where I will look at the SPAM situation, and see what actions I can take.

Comments
  1. Ryan says:

    Happy Holidays to you, too!

    I’m not sure if the spam thing will work, but it’s worth a shot. I know it’s made my life easier on my site 🙂

    The downside of course is that if you need any Cia!is, V!aGra, or qua=liT.y. dRuG$, you’ll have to look further, lol!

    -Ryan

  2. milf the next door neighboramateur uk glamour model

  3. teen amateur gallery freeteen amateur gallery free

  4. canada swingers clubscanada swingers clubs

  5. dairy heat exchangers powerpointdairy heat exchangers powerpoint

  6. kids next door tv screenshotskids next door tv screenshots

  7. marriage encounter weekendsmarriage encounter weekends

  8. free amateur cumshotfree amateur cumshot

  9. free amature adult storiesfree amature adult stories

  10. marriage in the us compared to arranged marriagesmarriage in the us compared to arranged marriages

  11. despirate housewivesdespirate housewives

  12. women seeking menwomen seeking men

  13. elementary pen pal letterselementary pen pal letters

  14. nude amateursnude amateurs

  15. welsh dragon tattoowelsh dragon tattoo

Leave a Reply

