Over the one week mark, and still Smoke Free

Posted: June 26, 2006 in Movies, Personal

Hey guys, yup, stil have not yet had ONE cigarette, and its been 8 full days now. Thats $30, and 160 cigarettes that I have not smoked, over a day of my life saved so far.

Sorry for the lack of updates, but I have kept myself rather busy these past few days. Went and saw Cars with a friend of mine because they paid, and then saw Click on Saturday because I wanted to reward myself for making it through the week. Not a bad movie, but I only went to see it because I was in the mood for a comedy and that’s all that was playing at the time.

Well anyways, I won’t continue to post daily now that I have been quit for a week, I’ll probably update everyone next Sunday, unless I slip or something else interesting happens this week.

Leave a Reply

