Smokeing and the Lack of Sleep

Posted: July 10, 2006 in Personal

Ever since I quit smoking, my sleeping schedule has been out of wack.  Can anyone out there who has quit reassure me that this is temproary?  What happens is I have a hard time falling asleep, sometimes staying up until 5 or 6AM, and then I am sleeping until 2, 3, or 4 in the afternoon. 

The problem is that I always feel like I’m missing something by sleeping most of the day away.  I’m sure its going to pass, but its been 3 weeks, and it hasn’t passed yet, so I’m getting a bit concerned.

Leave a Reply

