Harsh Wake Up Call…

Posted: January 3, 2007 in Friends

So, I have really enjoyed hanging out with Sara these past few weeks, but tonight I just realized that, with school coming up I probably won’t be seeing her at all.

I mean Monday-Thursday I am in class from 6-10PM, and between her friend Jen and this other new relationship she is igniting, she’s pretty much booked on the weekends.

Oh well, I’m sure we’ll find time to hang out, it just probably won’t be that often.  And I realize I have plenty of other friends to hang out with, so thats not the issue here (just wanna cover my bases and not cause jealousy!).

It’s all good, just a reality that I didn’t really want to face.  But I won’t have much free time anyways, so it seems that all my friendships suffer while I’m in school, which is more important than friendships anywas, sorry guys. 😉

Leave a Reply

