35W Bridge Collapses….

Posted: August 2, 2007 in Local News

So, unless you live in a cave, you have probably heard about the 35W bridge collapse.

At this point, all I can say is that my thoughts are with the families affected by this tragedy.  I am absolutely stunned that something like this happened.  I have been following as much of the news coverage as possible.  This is something that will affect us all.  I have been over this bridge hundreds of times, and the impact of this on our traffic system will be felt for months, and possibly years ahead. 

Comments
  1. XMC says:

    good to know you are in one piece. was worried about you. *HUGS*

  2. MNXMFan says:

    Thanks for your concern. Yeah, I’m definitely OK, just a little in shock over the whole thing. Glad your also OK, I know you live north of Minneapolis!

Leave a Reply

