Upgrade Rollback….

Posted: August 9, 2007 in Computers

So, after fighting with quirks on the upgrade for almost a month now, I have decided to roll it back to the version I was using before.  Most things are unchanged, but you might notice that a few things along the sidebar have changed. 

Not sure why the upgrade didn’t work, but I’d put money on me not having the best version of PHP or MySQL installed would probably be the case.  Not my server, so I can’t change that, all I can do is ask the host to upgrade!

Leave a Reply

