Feeling better this week….

Posted: September 26, 2007 in College Life, Personal

So, my last post I was feeling blah.  Not sure if it was just that I was tired, or the fact that I am just really busy, but that mood has passed.

Things are not perfect, nor have they ever been.  But I am back to being generally, pretty happy with life and the way things are going at the moment.  School is keeping me busy, and I officially started my workstudy this week.  My first paycheck comes in next Friday, and it will be a whopping 32 bucks (hey not bad for one days work, but certainly much less than I will make once I graduate!)

Leave a Reply

