Thanksgiving Happenings….

Posted: November 22, 2007 in Family, Fun, Uncategorized

So, overall it was a really good thanksgiving, although strange again this year.

You see, last year my sister was over in Europe, and it was the first year we had a thanksgiving without my sister.  Well, this year my Gramma couldn’t make it, because she is not feeling well.  This is the first year we have not had her with us for the festivities.

So anyways, it was me, my aunt, my parents, my two cousins, my sister, and my brother.  The turkey was delicious, and no family fights broke out, which is always good.  It was a bit more rushed than last year, because we wanted to get food over to my Grandma before it was too late.

And now, I’m just plain ole tired from all that turkey.

Leave a Reply

