Feeling a bit under the weather…

Posted: November 26, 2007 in Personal

So, the season’s cold finally got to me, argh!  Oh well, at least the brunt of it waited until after Thanksgiving to hit me. 

I’m not one to get sick often, but when I do, I get really sick, and so I have spent Saturday and Sunday nursing this cold, as well as getting to bed really early on Friday.  The odd thing is, I feel a tad worse for the wear now than I did two days ago.  Oh well, at least the nasal pain has gone away (I was beginning to think it was going to be a sinus infection, but it’s moved on now I guess).

Leave a Reply

