I can't believe it's December already….

Posted: December 5, 2007 in College Life, Computers, Friends, Personal

The year has seemingly flown right by me, as it’s quickly coming to a close.  I say quickly, because as we all know December goes by rather quickly. 

Perhaps its because of the week and a half cold that I’m just getting over, or the fact that I have been in school for around 10 hours a day this semester, but I for one welcome the end of the year.  For me it means graduation, a step upward from where I was before.  When I start the new year, I will be employable in the IT field, and with any luck, I will also have a job lined up. 

But I will also be sad to see the end of the year approach.  I will miss going to classes, or hanging out with all those people that I have met at school.  It’s been 2.5 years there, and there are some great memories, and some not so great memories.  But one thing is for sure, I am going to miss the 40+ minute commute each way to go learn some stuff with some overall great people.

But, such is life, constantly changing.  And there’s some big changes coming up in the new year.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

