Upset with a (former?) Friend

Posted: March 2, 2008 in Friends

So tonight was basically world war two.  I’m extremely frustrated with a friend of mine who, as of right now has decided to “sever” contact with me.

We have been friends for 7 years now, and honestly I think the reason he is upset with me is bogus.  But yet, he has no idea why I was upset with him in the first place.  Anyways, I don’t really have the energy to explain it all or hash through it right now, so I’ll probably update you all more on this later today when I wake up.

Regardless its not cool, and I’m not happy about it.

Leave a Reply

