Project Weight Loss, an update

Posted: February 16, 2011 in Project Weight Loss

So, two weeks ago, I told you that I failed to keep my resolution last year to lose weight.  I am happy to report that I’m not only keeping it this year, but I am enjoying great success.

I have gone back to counting my calories, and have used the Wii for some form of exercise for AT LEAST 5 times a week every week this year.  And the best part?  I’m feeling, and seeing, my results.  As of right now, I have lost a total of 12 pounds since January 1st, and now that I have added diet into my daily routine with Exercise, I should start to see that number increase.  What a difference 4% weight loss makes too.  I’m already feeling less “bogged down”, and I seem to be getting better sleep.

I’ll stop by again with more updates when I have them!

Comments
  1. soy viriiiiiii e si ke pongan a pocoyo pero en la tarde pork komo entro temprano ala escuela no lo alkanso a ver porfa y los ke lo pueden ver mirenlo… Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

